MONTHLY SUBSCRIPTION – You may cancel at any time during the first 30 days of signing up and receive a complete refund.
After the first 30 days, you can still cancel at any time and you will not receive any further recurring charges. However, no refunds will be issued.
YEARLY SUBSCRIPTION – You may cancel at any time during the first 30 days of signing up and receive a complete refund.
Once Annual renewal occurs you will have 30 days from the day of renewal to cancel and request a refund of the renewal charge.
ALL CANCELLATIONS MUST be made in writing to the Support desk. In the unlikely event charges continue please let us know ASAP and be prepared to provide the Ticket number of your cancellation request.
If I Switch Over from One Package to to Another Will I be Credited for Unused Time on Old Package?
We will look at this on a case by case basis factoring in things like; what package you are coming from, going to, and what time is left on your old package.
If I Cancel Altogether and Come Back Later will My Projects Still be There?
Maybe. We will only guarantee your projects will remain intact for 30 days after your Account expires. After that period, we will delete old accounts out to preserve server resources.
If you feel you will come back later lets us know and we will hold it for a little longer.
If I Cancel and Want to Come Back How Do I Reactivate and Gain Access to My Account?
After you cancel and your account expires you will still be able to login to your account. You just won’t be able to do anything except go to your Account Page and select a Package to reactive with.
If I Joined Through a Special Promotion and Canceled, Can I rejoin at that Special Promotion Price?
No, you will only be able to rejoin using one of the Public Packages available in your Account Page.
Once I Cancel How Long Will My Account Remain Active?
Your Account will be deactivated shortly after it being canceled.
If I Cancel in the Middle of My Billing Period Can I get Refunded for the Remaining Time?
No. Only time refunds will be issued is within the first 30 days of your initial signup and 30 days after renewal of a Yearly Subscription.